Ancient Terrain Update!

Wow 2 updates in 3 days, I must be on some kind of roll or something! So as much as I’ve been able to find the time I’ve been plugging away sculpting natural growth on to the first two Ancient Terrain pieces for Drake, take a look and let me know what you think…

The first is almost done, I think it needs a tiny bit more grass growing up the base in a few spots , and maybe a touch of touch more work on the lichens in a few areas to bring things together, but for the most part I’m pretty happy with how it is coming along. As for the second, I have a few decisions to make about how overgrown I will make it, I’m thinking some different kinds of growth around the base but the vines will be short and creepy leaving the stele mostly untouched. And there is a third in the works (and it is on a 50mm base, these are on 40mm bases…) which is still in the design phase so let me know what you like or don’t like or would like to see and I’ll try my best to make it happen!

Thanks for looking in and hope to see you soon 😉

nick

Leave a Reply

